Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Swagbucks: Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza! Earn a bonus 30 SB today!




Update: enter code SBUnwrapped for 4 SB's

 enter code White4 “or” Wonderful4 for 5 SB's

enter code HoHoHuntcmySu02 for 6 SB's

Code #1 is ReindeerGames for 5 SB's

I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB!

What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online - I've gotten so much FREE stuff on Amazon by using Swagbucks! What are you waiting for?


The holiday cheer begins on Wednesday, December 21st from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB!


Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget